FK Sarajevo Home           |    Contact   /   EN | BS

Mladost FC 0:2 Sarajevo FC

16.03.2014 at 22:07h

Mladost FC 0:2 Sarajevo FC


The Sarajevo football players have won for the first time in the spring part of the BH Telecom Premier League of Bosnia and Herzegovina. At the city stadium in Bijeljina, our players were better than the players of Mladost from Velika Obarska and won with the result of 2:0. The goal scorers for our team were Ognjen Todorović and Krste Velkoski.

The Sarajevo players dominated from the very beginning of the match, and the first real chance happened in the 16th minute when Ognjen Todorović was alone in front of Tripić but he tripped and the ball went into the corner.

Only three minutes later, Sarajevo took the lead. In an excellent manner, Stojčev passes the ball to Todorović, who, with a precise shot, scored for the minimum lead of Sarajevo.

In the 22nd minute, the players of Mladost had their own chance. Srđan Savić hit the ball with his head but the ball went alongside the goal of Sarajevo. After the received goal, Mladost took the initiative but without making any bigger problems for the goal of Sarajevo. The result did not change until the end of the second half.

The home team made better opening of the second part of the match. Already in the 48th minute, Vasić found Ristić who, having a good opportunity made a bad shot. In the 64th minute another opportunity appeared for Mladost. Kostić came out alone in front of Delač but did not manage to score.

In the 80th minute, Sarajevo punished the misses of Mladost. Mato Jajalo brilliantly dribbles few Mladost players on the right side and makes a good pass to Velkoski who scored for 2:0.

By the end of the match, the players of Mladost missed another chance. Komarčević hits the ball with his head but  only hit the crossbar.

On the next Matchday at the Koševo stadium, Sarajevo will be welcoming Velež.

Mladost FC 0:2 Sarajevo FC

SARAJEVO FC: Delač, Barić, Stojčev (76th min. Velkoski), Jajalo, Todorović, Tatomirović, Purić (70th min. Vusljanin), Trivunović, Cimirot (64th min. Kovačević), Puzigaća, Bilbija.